Hovedstyret:

Rolle:Navn:
epost:
LederJørn Andre Jørgensen
tannjorn@gmail.com
NestlederRolle ikke besatt
KassererErik Bie Johansenerik.bie.johansen@blsparebank.no
Leder huskomitèMorten Sandsmarkmosandsm@hotmail.no
SekretærAudun Herfindalherfinda@online.no
StyremedlemJostein Johansenjostein.johansen@hotmail.com
StyremedlemLinda Apelandapelandlinda@hotmail.com
VararepresentantSiw Andreassenteandrea@online.no
Representanter for undergruppene:



FotballgruppaHarald Gjertsenharagj@online.no
SkigruppaGunvor Boxaspen Svartdalskigruppalif@gmail.com
TennisgruppaKjetil Larsenkjetil.larsen@skagerakenergi.no
TurngruppaLene Heggeheggeas@hotmail.no
Levert av IdrettenOnline